by Bass Musician
Whirlwind Recordings has released bassist Orlando le Fleming’s new recording RomanticFunk: The Unfamiliar. On his Whirlwind debut, the formidable bassist pays tribute to the high-intensity fusion of the 1980’s with an impressive team of top-flight players including Philip Dizack on trumpet and Will Vinson on saxophone, Sean Wayland on keys, and drummers Kush Abadey and Nate Wood. Romantic Funk: The Unfamiliar became available as a vinyl LP, CD and digital download on September 18, 2020. Read the full article here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *