By Editors, Jazzwise

Pianist and producer Jesse Fischer’s new album, Resilience, will be released on August 7, and we are pleased to present the premiere of the eponymous opening track from the album. The track features trumpeter Christian Scott aTunde Adjuah alongside Fischer on piano and various keyboards, with Morgan Guerin (tenor sax), Jordan Peters (guitar), David Cutler (bass), Keita Ogawa (percussion) and Obed Calvaire (drums). Read the full feature here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *